250.544.2079 | 1.888.544.2079

The rooms portion of the Resort will be closed from January 2 – February 2 to undergo bathroom renovations. All other Resort facilities will remain open.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Please contact the Front Desk at 250.544.2079 to inquire about future reservations.

  • Home
  • Wellness Calendar

Upcoming Wellness Classes

The Emergent Leaders Program Workshops

Cornerstone Workshops

No events

More dates to come!




The Human Element Workshops

The Implicit Career Search

Saturday September 9 - Monday September 11
The Human Element Workshop

More dates to come!




The Implicit Career Search Workshops

Organizational Solutions

Wednesday September 13 - Friday September 15
The Implicit Career Search Workshop
Wednesday November 15 - Friday November 17
The Implicit Career Search Workshop

More dates to come!




INTACT Team Sessions

Wednesday September 20 - Friday September 22
INTACT Team Sessions
Wednesday November 22 - Friday November 24
INTACT Team Sessions

For your next Leadership Team Retreat or personalized Leadership Team training contact Natasha Richardson at